Directions

Since 2013, the ROOTS Camp has been located in Bromberg, a small village south of Seebenstein, about 45 minutes from Vienna.

Take the A2 Südautobahn to the Seebenstein junction and then take the Seebenstein exit.

Turn right here – past Seebenstein and continue via Scheiblingkirchen (there turn left at the signpost to Bromberg / petrol station, Interspar), Innerschildgraben and Thernberg to Bromberg. (approx. 7 km)

About 150 meters before Bromberg (in Unterbromberg) you will see a bus stop with a bus shelter on the left. Turn right here (bridge over the stream) into the district of Stögersbach and follow the road to the next bridge. After the bridge, keep right at the fork and from here keep going straight until you arrive at Hof Stögersbach 15 (left side of the street – yellow farm house).

Park your car at the parking lot in front of the farm house (please save space) and take the path up the hill to the camp to the left of the farm house. When you have gained a little height, you will see a tipi and a yurt on your right – you’re nearly there.

  • facebook-small

 

 

 

ROOTS Association

OFFICE:
Leopoldgasse 7
A-3424 Zeiselmauer

CAMP:
Stögersbach 15
A-2833 Bromberg

FON: +43 (676) 73 83 380
MAIL: office@rootscamp.at
ZVR: 092466100

Anreise

Das neue ROOTS Camp liegt in Bromberg, einem kleinem Örtchen südlich von Seebenstein, etwa 45 Minuten von Wien entfernt.

Die A2 Südautobahn bis zum Knoten Seebenstein und dann gleich die Abfahrt Seebenstein nehmen.

Hier rechts abbiegen – an  Seebenstein vorbei weiter über Scheiblingkirchen (dort links abzweigen bei Wegweiser nach Bromberg / Tankstelle, Interspar), Innerschildgraben und Thernberg nach Bromberg. (rd. 7 km)

Etwa 150 Meter vor der Ortseinfahrt von Bromberg  (in Unterbromberg) seht Ihr links eine Busshaltestelle mit Wartehäuschen. Hier rechts  (Brücke über den Bach)  in den Ortsteil Stögersbach einbiegen und dem Straßenverlauf bis zur nächsten Brücke folgen. Nach der Brücke bei der Gabelung rechts halten und von hier immer gerade aus bis ihr beim Hof Stögersbach 15 (linke Straßenseite – gelber Hof) ankommt.

Am Parkplatz vor dem Hof das Auto (bitte platzsparend) abstellen und und gleich links neben dem Hof den Weg bergan zum Camp nehmen. Wenn Ihr etwas an Höhe gewonnen habt, seht Ihr rechter Hand ein Tipi und eine Jurte leuchten – das Ziel ist nah.

 

ROOTS Camp

Verein ROOTS

OFFICE:
Josef Karner Platz 1
A-3423 St. Andrä Wördern
(Die, Do, Fre 09:00 bis 13:00 Uhr)

CAMP:
Stögersbach 15
A-2833 Bromberg

FON: ++43 (0676) 73 83 380
MAIL: office@rootscamp.at
WEB: http://www.rootscamp.at
ZVR: 092466100

 

Anfrage

  • Newsletter Anmeldung

  • facebook-small